From the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston: As many of you are aware, the Diocese of Steubenville, Ohio, recently released a list of priests who have been credibly accused of sexual abuse of minors. Included in the list were the names of priests who have been stationed near, or who have celebrated liturgies and other events at parishes within the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston, including our Catholic Schools. The Diocese encourages anyone who may be the victim of abuse by one of these priests, or any priest in the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston, to contact your local authorities or the Diocesan Office of Safe Environment at (304) 233-0880.  Diocese of Steubenville Release.

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Team
Pre-Kindergarten Director
Extended Day Program Director
Advancement Director
Nursing Staff
Mrs. Jennifer Rankin, RN
Mrs. Angela Carter, RN
Pre-Kindergarten Faculty
Ms. Jennifer Donaldson
Mrs. Allison Ferrell
Mrs. Cara Jenkins
Mrs. Becky Mulvihill
Mrs. Colleen Phillips
Elementary Faculty
Mrs. Jennifer Beaman
Mrs. Becky Blair
Mrs. Kathy Dowell

Mrs. Janice Fanjoy
Mrs. Meridyth Fiorita
Mrs. Laura Galvin
Mr. Tim Iden
Mrs. Sherry Monroe
Mrs. Vanessa Smith
Mrs. Lisa Stedman
Ms. Elly Thomas

Middle School Faculty
Dr. Jason Allen
Mrs. Annette Breen, Unit Chair
Mrs. Zoe Dreflak
 Mrs. Brandi Farmer
Mrs. Karen Fitzpatrick
Mrs. Marie Rickrode
Related Arts Faculty
Ms. Sara Davidson, Physical Education
Mrs. Lisa Galvin, Choir
Mrs. Jane King, Art/Technology
Mrs. Amarilliz Kelley, Spanish
Sr. Reyna, Spanish
Ms. Heather Nowell, Band/Music
Mrs. Marie Rickrode, STEM
Mrs. Marie Coffey, Manager
Mrs. Mary Ann Londegran
Mrs. Suzi Crowder
Mrs. Lisa Siler
Ms. Beth Antonucci